You Gave Me Blow Jobitis

You gave me Blow Jobitis.
I lay mummified wrapped up
in Quicksilver bed sheets
wondering if Cleopatra ever
gave head this good. Did
Shakespeare write Sonnets
cause his Montague sword
was polished with the Cap-
ulet fury you forced upon me?
You made me make moans that
were soliloquies singing to
the sound of your tongue.
I became every orgy in Old
Rome falling into Freddy
Cougar’s bed of Good Dreams.

I am a cum ghost now; on a
spirit journey thinking of
who got the first blow job.
Was it a monkey or bored
neanderthals that needed
something to do during
winter. I’d give them all
the fresh kills & bananas
in the world to thank them
for this moment. We have
evolved but science shows
everything we do & like now
is an adaptive strategy that
helped us survive & reproduce.
I don’t know how the blow job
helped with either but the one you
gave me makes me happy to be alive.

Leave a Comment ↓

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

